Skip to content

Shocking News………………………….Cynthia Davis

August 16, 2014

I hope you get this on time, I made a vacation trip to (Istanbul, Turkey) and had my bag stolen from me with my passport, mobile phone and personal effects therein. The embassy has just issued me a temporary passport but I have to pay for a ticket and settle my hotel bills with the Manager.

I have made contact with my bank but it would take me 4-5 working days to access funds in my account, the bad news is my flight will be leaving very soon and but i am having problems settling the hotel bills and the hotel manager won’t let me leave until i settle the hotel bills, I need your help, I’m in a fix. Can I get a loan of ($3,000 USD) ? You’ll have it as soon as I get back home. I lost my bank card

Please let me know if i can count on you and i need you to keep checking our email because it’s the only way i can reach you.

All hopes on you.

Regards

Deborah Douglas
deborahdouglasonline.com
http://about.me/deborahdouglas
312.731.8888

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

